Allergy Concerns? Please Specify Your Allergy or Sensitivity with Your Orders. All items listed as Gluten Free are made with gluten free ingredients. Our kitchen facility, however, is not a certified gluten free kitchen. Products containing wheat, soy, tree nuts, eggs, dairy, shellfish or fish, and corn are produced in this kitchen as well. Please share your allergy / intolerance concerns with us when you order.
Vegetable Side Dishes. We use seasonal, locally sourced produce and vegetables for our meals. Due to market or weather conditions, certain items may not be available as published on our menus. We reserve the right to make substitutions due to these unforeseen conditions. Garlic, onions, shallots, celery, and carrots are used extensively in our kitchen. We can, however, adapt certain menu items to be prepared without garlic. If we are unable to do so, we will contact you and suggest a substitution.